Thursday, May 17, 2012

Men in Black 3 Soundtrack [2012]

The new movie is once again directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and  stars Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin Jemaine Clement, Emma Thompson, Nicole Scherzinger, Alice Eve, and Michael Stuhlbarg.
Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones are back as agents of a shadowy agency charged with defending the galaxy from alien threats. But space is no longer the final frontier: in this movie, the agents are going back in time. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him — secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K (Josh Brolin) to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Men in Black 3 is set to hit  2D, 3D, and IMAX 3D theaters on May 25th, 2012.

Music of MIB3 composed by Danny Elfman.

In the mean time check out for music video by Pitbull performing Back In Time which featured in MIB3.

Track list
01. Men in Black 3 (Main Titles) [05:54]
02. Spiky Bulba [02:17]
03. The Set-Up [03:35]
04. Headquarters [01:59]
05. Regret [03:03]
06. Wrong [01:02]
07. Not Funny [01:48]
08. Big Trouble [01:14]
09. Out On a Limb [02:00]
10. Time Jump [01:14]
11. Bad Fortune [01:14]
12. Forget Me Not [01:27]
13. Goin' Back or Into the Past [01:37]
14. Griffin Steps Up [01:40]
15. True Story [00:41]
16. The Prize-Monocycles [03:56]
17. Boris Meets Boris [01:26]
18. Under the Bridge [05:51]
19. The Mission Begins [05:27]
20. Mission Accomplished [03:07]
21. A Close One [01:33]
22. Men in Black 3 (Main Title Revisited) [01:33]




  2. Awesome! Thanks!


Related Posts with Thumbnails