Monday, June 4, 2012

Intruders Soundtrack [2012]

Starring Clive Owen, Daniel Brühl, Carice Van Houten, Pilar López de Ayala, Ella Purnell, Izan Corchero and Kerry Fox, the supernatural / horror  thriller is directed by Juan Carlos Fresnadillo (28 Weeks Later).

This looks to be an interesting film that promises far more than the average horror, and that’s also reflected in the cast that it’s sporting.
Though no one can see him, Hollow Face lurks in the corners, desperately desiring love but only knowing how to spread fear and hate. He creeps into the life of John Farrow (Clive Owen) after Farrow’s beloved 13-year-old daughter Mia (Ella Purnell) is assaulted in their home. The line between the real and the imaginary blurs as fissures start to open within the family unit. It seems that no security measure can keep Hollow Face out.

Intruders was set to hit theaters on March 30th, 2012.
Music composed by Roque Banos.

Track list
01. Shadow monster [02:00]
02. Juan's nightmare [05:27]
03. Intruders Titles [01:31]
04. Waking up Hollowface [03:32]
05. John's family [03:00]
06. The worker accident [04:45]
07. Entering the story [03:34]
08. Rolling boy [03:29]
09. Fight in Mia's room [05:17]
10. Back to the house [03:28]
11. Second Attack [04:23]
12. The exorcism [04:28]
13. Leaving home [05:58]
14. Mia's notes [03:06]
15. In the Farm [02:23]
16. Discovering the truth [04:02]
17. I's over [11:35]
18. End credits [03:17]


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails