Tuesday, July 13, 2010

The Sorcerer's Apprentice Soundtrack [2010]

Balthazar Blake (Nicolas Cage) is a master sorcerer in modern-day Manhattan trying to defend the city from his arch-nemesis, Maxim Horvath (Alfred Molina). Balthazar can’t do it alone, so he recruits Dave Stutler (Jay Baruchel), a seemingly average guy who demonstrates hidden potential, as his reluctant protégé.

The sorcerer gives his unwilling accomplice a crash course in the art and science of magic, and together, these unlikely partners work to stop the forces of darkness. It’ll take all the courage Dave can muster to survive his training, save the city and get the girl as he becomes The Sorcerer’s Apprentice.

The film, adaptation of the classic story from “Fantasia,” also stars Monica Bellucci, Teresa Palmer and Toby Kebbell.

Disney shakes hand with Trevor Rabin for score of this film's soundtrack from last year. And the album was out from 6th this month.

The Sorcerer’s Apprentice opens to theaters on July 16th.

Track listing
01. Sorcerer’s Apprentice (3:14)
02. Story of the Prime Merlinian (4:02)
03. Note Chase (0:38)
04. Dave Revives Balthazar (2:41)
05. Classroom (1:24)
06. The Urn (1:39)
07. The Grimhold (1:39)
08. Morgana Fight (2:59)
09. The Ring (1:43)
10. Walk in the Rain (0:42)
11. Merlin Circle (2:01)
12. Dave Has Doubts (0:53)
13. Becky and Dave on Rooftop (1:23)
14. Car Chase (3:53)
15. Seeing Veronica (0:55)
16. Story of Veronica (1:43)
17. Horvath Made Off With the Grimhold (1:12)
18. Kiss from Becky (0:33)
19. Bull Fight (2:10)
20. Balthazar Saves Veronica (1:12)
21. Sorcerer’s Apprentice Suite (2:28)
22. Fantasia Original Demo (4:21)

Enjoy and have a nice day.


1 comment:

  1. 320kbps


Related Posts with Thumbnails