Friday, January 14, 2011

Stieg Larsson's Millenium Trilogy [2010]

Music from Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy contains selections from the movie scores of The Girl Who Played with Fire and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest, directed by Daniel Alfredson and based on the second and third books of Stieg Larsson’s best-selling Millennium Trilogy. Not to be confused with the Hollywood versions due out beginning in 2011, these Swedish movies, starring Michael Nyqvist and Noomi Rapace, were released in 2009 and have seen only limited release this year in the United States. Danish film and television composer Jacob Groth is responsible for the scores of all three movies.

Track list
  1. “Millennium (Main TV Theme)” (3:08)
  2. “Blomkvist” (4:35)
  3. “Would Anybody Die For Me? (Version 2)” (3:25)
  4. “The Scheme” (4:27)
  5. “Running Out Of Time” (3:04)
  6. “Fire” (2:14)
  7. “Abuse” (4:38)
  8. “More Secrets: Palmgren” (3:43)
  9. “Zala Collage” (3:54)
  10. “The Return of Salander” (5:33)
  11. “Another Goodbye” (2:23)

1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails