Thursday, September 16, 2010

Halo Reach Soundtrack

Halo: Reach represents the culmination of Bungie’s 10 years of experience crafting groundbreaking Halo games that have raised expectations for what can be achieved in a video game. Experience the fateful moments that forged the Halo legend. This is the story of Noble Team, a squad of heroic Spartan soldiers, and their final stand on planet Reach, humanity’s last line of defense between the terrifying Covenant and Earth. This darker story is echoed by grittier visuals and a backdrop of massive, awe inspiring environments. Characters, enemies, and environments are rendered in amazing detail by an all-new engine designed to deliver epic-scale encounters against the cunning and ruthless Covenant.

The soundtrack available on September 14th from online source where a two disc set will be available on September 28th.

Martin O’Donnell composer of this soundtrack said: “The tone of the music will be appropriate to the game. Heroic, tragic, hopeful.”

Track list

Disc 1:
01. Overture
02. Winter Contingency
03. ONI: Sword Base
04. Nightfall
05. Tip of the Spear
06. Long Night of Solace
07. Exodus

Disc 2:
01. New Alexandria
02. The Package
03. The Pillar of Autumn
04. Epilogue
05. From the Vault
06. Ashes
07. Fortress
08. We're Not Going Anywhere
09. At Any Cost
10. Both Ways (Remix)
11. Walking Away
12. Ghosts and Glass
13. We Remember


If you got big hand you will be need this Legendary version of Halo Reach including 10x10 inches hand painted statue of Halo Reach hero team and lots of hand writing letters and a hand writing journal and a Halo Reach hand coding xbox 360 game. Even if rumor you can get one bit Spatan helmet for biking around. That's cool right.

I want one of this with a limit Halo reach 360 console. No more fear of alienate ahah.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails