Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Thor Soundtrack [2011]

Thor, which features star Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Kat Dennings, Anthony Hopkins and some big monsters from the Ice Giant’s planet.

Director Kenneth Branagh (Henry V, Frankenstein, Sleuth) and I Am Legend scribe Mark Protosevich bring Marvel Comics strongman Thor (played by Star Trek’s Chris Hemsworth) to the big screen in this big-budget adventure that chronicles the mystical roots of the Asgardian god.

At the center of the story is the mighty Thor (Chris Hemsworth), a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth by his father Odin (Anthony Hopkins) and is forced to live among humans. A beautiful, young scientist, Jane Foster (Natalie Portman), has a profound effect on Thor, as she ultimately becomes his first love. It’s while here on Earth that Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth.

Thor will be released to theaters on May 6, 2011. Soundtrack composed by Patrick Doyle

Just one review

and the speed of art if you like ehee

1 Chasing the Storm
2 Prologue
3 Sons of Odin
4 A New King
5 Ride to Observatory
6 To Jotunheim
7 Laufey
8 Frost Giant Battle
9 Banishment
10 Crisis in Asgard
11 Odin Confesses
12 Hammer Found
13 Urgent Matter
14 The Compound
15 Loki's Lie
16 My Bastard Son
17 Science and Magic
18 The Destroyer
19 Forgive Me
20 Thor Kills the Destroyer
21 Brothers Fight
22 Letting Go
23 Can You See Jane?
24 Earth to Asgard


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails