Monday, June 27, 2011

New trailer and Deluxe Version of TF3 Soundtrack [2011]

Even only two days for the opening of TF3 and might you be flooded with this film trailers, soundtrack, rummer and so so many things around it. You still can found so exiting with its trailer combine with final theme song Iridescent from Linkin Park.

As reported from last time, deluxe version of TF3 soundtrack comes with 14 tracks comparing 11 tracks of the original one. You can find track list after the jump.

Deluxe version

Track List:
01 Linkin Park - Iridescent
02 Paramore - Monster
03 My Chemical Romance - The Only Hope for Me Is You
04 Taking Back Sunday - Faith (When I Let You Down)
05 Staind - The Bottom
06 Art of Dying - Get Thru This
07 Goo Goo Dolls - All That You Are
08 Theory of a Deadman - Head Above Water
09 Black Veil Brides - Set the World on Fire
10 Skillet - Awake and Alive (Rock Radio Mix)
11 Mastodon - Just Got Paid
12 Biffy Clyro - Many of Horror
13 Stone Sour - The Pessimist
14 Serj Tankian - Goodbye - Gate 21 (Rock Remix) (featuring Tom Morello)


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails