Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Safe House Soundtrack [2012]

The Daniel Espinosa action thriller Safe House marks his English-language debut. The film is written by David Guggenheim and is hitting theaters on February 10th.

Ryan Reynolds and Oscar winner Denzel Washington are front and center in the new poster for the upcoming thriller, which has debuted today.
Washington portrays the renegade CIA agent who winds up in a South African Safe House, protected by rookie operative played by Reynolds. When the facility comes under attack, the two must go on the run in order to survive and uncover who wants them dead.
Along with Reynolds and Washington, the film also stars vet Sam Shepard, Vera Farmiga, Brendan Gleeson, Robert Patrick, Tim McGraw, Nora Arnezeder and Ruben Blades.
Soundtrack composed by Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man, Clash of the Titans).

01. Safe House [03:15]
02. A Hundred Lies a Day [03:15]
03. Get In the Trunk [04:24]
04. Do I Make You Nervous? [03:07]
05. I Used to Be Innocent Like You [02:11]
06. Tobin Frost [02:19]
07. Off the Grid [03:27]
08. Do What You Have to Do [04:48]
09. Don't Kill Innocent People [03:45]
10. Who Do You Work For? [03:44]
11. Walk Away [06:03]
12. People Change [02:16]
13. Be Better Than Me [04:11]
14. Langa [06:14]
15. More Past Than Future [03:19]
16. 12 Months [03:05]
17. Truth [03:42]
18. I'll Take It from Here [05:46]


This soundtrack theme song is nice. No lucky that this song is not included on the soundtrack. Here for you "No Church in the Wild" by Jay-Z & Kanye West Ft. Frank Ocean

1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails