Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Sound of Noise Soundtrack [2011]


Sound of Noise is a 2010 Swedish comedy crime film by Ola Simonsson and Johannes Stjärne Nilsson. It tells the story of a group of musicians who make a terrorist attack on a city by performing music on objects in the city's various institutions. The film is a follow-up to the 2001 short film Music for One Apartment and Six Drummers, which was made by the same people and followed the same concept. The title comes from the Italian futurist Luigi Russolo's 1913 manifesto The Art of Noises.

Track list
01. Fred Avril - In The Mood For Noise
02. Six Drummers - The Van
03. Six Drummers - Doctor Doctor Give Me Gas (In My Ass) Pt. 1
04. Fred Avril - Electricity
05. Six Drummers - Money 4 U Honey
06. Fred Avril - The Music Shop
07. Six Drummers - Electric Love - Melodica
08. Fred Avril - The Kidnapping
09. Fred Avril - Heading To The Opera
10. Fred Avril - Warnerbring's Bolero
11. Six Drummers - The Chase
12. Fred Avril - Dueling Marimbas
13. Six Drummers - Doctor Doctor Give Me Gas (In My Ass) Pt. 2
14. Six Drummers - Looking For Sounds
15. Fred Avril - Finding The Score
16. Six Drummers - Fuck The Music (Kill! Kill!)
17. Fred Avril - In The Mood For Noise - Trombone
18. Fred Avril - Sanna's Water Music
19. Six Drummers - The Auditions: The Dance Hall, The Butterfly, The Tesla, The Porno & The Timpani Rage
20. Six Drummers - The Drum Battle
21. Six Drummers - Electric Love - The Wires
22. Fred Avril - Roof Kiss
23. Electric Love - Resort

Check out very interesting trailers



  1. http://tinypaste.com/10eef

  2. I just adore this film and more the music!!!



Related Posts with Thumbnails