Sunday, March 27, 2011

TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D [2011]
The Tron Legacy Reconfigured album is supposed to come out in a few weeks, but as always great things tend to come early. Let me tell you that the line up of artist for this album is unreal! I don’t even know where to begin. Maybe with the Glitch Mob remix of ‘Derezzed’, or maybe Boys Noize’s remix of ‘End of Line.’ This album is packed with EDM superstars and no matter what track you choose, it is sure to be a hit. TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, which features artists like M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise, and others reworking Daft Punk's tracks from the score. For Tron fans and electronic music dance enthusiasts alike. Enjoy. End of Line.

01. Derezzed (The Glitch Mob remix)
02. Fall (M83 vs. Big Black Delta remix)
03. The Grid/Game Has Changed (The Crystal Method remix)
04. Adagio for Tron (Teddybears remix)
05. The Son of Flynn (Ki:Theory remix)
06. C.L.U. (Paul Oakenfold remix)
07. The Son of Flynn (Moby remix)
08. End of Line (Boys Noize remix)
09. Rinzler (Kaskade remix)
10. Encom Part II (Com Truise remix)
11. End of Line (Photek remix)
12. Arena (The Japanese Popstars remix)
13. Derezzed (Avicii remix)
14. Solar Sailor (Pretty Lights remix)
15. Tron Legacy (End Titles) (Sander Kleinenberg remix)


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails