Thursday, November 11, 2010

Hereafter Soundtrack [2010]

Clint Eastwood’s latest supernatural drama Hereafter starring Matt Damon, Bryce Dallas Howard, Cecile De France, Richard Kind, Jay Mohr, and Steve Schirripa.

Hereafter tells the story of three people who are haunted by mortality in different ways. Matt Damon stars as George, a blue-collar American who has a special connection to the afterlife. On the other side of the world, Marie (Cécile de France), a French journalist, has a near–death experience that shakes her reality. And when Marcus (Frankie/George McLaren), a London schoolboy, loses the person closest to him, he desperately needs answers. Each on a path in search of the truth, their lives will intersect, forever changed by what they believe might—or must—exist in the hereafter.

The screenplay for the film was written by Oscar nominated screenwriter Peter Morgan ( The Last King of Scotland, The Queen, Frost/Nixon, The Damned United).

Hereafter will be released to theaters on October 22nd, 2010.

Clint Eastwood once again making this score himself and the score is good.

01. Beginning Credits (0:43)
02. Tsunami (1:16)
03. Embrace (0:52)
04. Jason Dies (0:39)
05. Marie Back Home (0:54)
06. Sad George (0:15)
07. Jason's Ashes (1:07)
08. Mom Leaves (1:16)
09. Talk Of The Hereafter (2:07)
10. George Watches Her Go (0:32)
11. Two Beds (0:58)
12. Bonjour (0:49)
13. Marie's Research (0:56)
14. Without A Partner (0:47)
15. Multiple Attempts (1:58)
16. Hat Chase (0:49)
17. Used To Be Happy (3:18)
18. George Eats Alone (0:22)
19. George's Letter (0:45)
20. Book Signing (1:00)
21. Marcus Waits (0:57)
22. Marcus Goes Home (1:19)
23. A Letter To Marie (1:15)
24. Marie And George (2:09)
25. End Credits (6:24)


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails