Friday, August 5, 2011

Glee: The 3D Concert Movie [2011]

Glee 3D-The Concert Movie is a chance for all the fans ("Gleeks") to experience the concert as a 3D theatrical event. Starring 14 members of the Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning TV show's cast the movie will capture the unique concert experience along with special moments involving the character's themselves. GLEE LIVE! 3D! includes live performances of some of the show's most memorable musical numbers, including "I'm a Slave 4 U," "Raise Your Glass," "Teenage Dream," and "Lucky," as well as the original songs that became chart-toppers such as "Loser Like Me," "Hell to the No!" and "Get it Right," and of course, the show's anthem,"Don't Stop Believin."

01. Don’t Stop Believin’
02. Dog Days Are Over
03. Sing
04. I’m A Slave 4 U
05. Fat Bottomed Girls
06. I Want To Hold Your Hand
07. Ain’t No Way
08. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
09. Born This Way
10. Firework
11. Teenage Dream
12. Silly Love Songs
13. Raise Your Glass
14. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy
15. Lucky
16. River Deep, Mountain High
17. Forget You
18. Don’t Rain On My Parade
19. Jessie’s Girl
20. Valerie
21. Loser Like Me
22. Safety Dance
23. Somebody To Love


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails