Wednesday, June 30, 2010

The Twilight Sage Eclipse Score [2010]

In Twilight Saga: Eclipse, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between Edward and Jacob – knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

Melissa Rosenberg wrote the scripts for all three films in The Twilight film series and Eclipse has David Slade as its director. The film stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ashley Greene, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone and Dakota Fanning.

The third film in the franchise, Twilight Saga: Eclipse opens in conventional theaters and IMAX on June 30, 2010 which is today. I'm not going to buy any ticket for this film after I saw the second Twilight.

Lord of the Rings composer Howard Shore was beginning to score Eclipse from Jannuary this year. He wrote the music for the film, following in the footsteps of Carter Burwell (who scored the first film in 2008) and Alexandre Desplat (who wrote the music for the second, New Moon even he didn't care about Cater Burwell's score and did not see the first film).

Track list

01. Riley
02. Compromise/Bella's Theme
03. Bella's Truck/Florida
04. Victoria
05. Imprinting
06. The Cullens Plan
07. First Kiss
08. Rosalie
09. Decisions, Decisions?
10. They're Coming Here
11. Jacob Black
12. Jasper
13. Wolf Scent
14. Mountain Peak
15. The Kiss
16. The Battle/Victoria Vs.Edward
17. Jane
18. As Easy As Breathing
19. Wedding Plans

Enjoy and have a nice day.

1 comment:

  1. 100MB


Related Posts with Thumbnails