Friday, October 29, 2010

Deadrising 2 Soundtrack [2010]

Dead Rising 2
is one of the best games of the year, and one reason why it's so bloodlettingly awesome is the score. While roaming around Fortune City killing zombies, players get to experience Oleksa Lozowchuk's brooding, bombastic and brilliant score. The music sets the mood perfectly, pinpointing the precise power at the heart of Dead Rising 2. Oleksa incorporates a myriad of sonic textures and vibes in order to create the perfect video game soundtrack. It might just turn you into a zombie it's so damn good…

Track list
1. Celldweller - Switchback
2. Celldweller - Eon
3. Celldweller - Narrow Escape
4. Celldweller - I Believe You
5. Celldweller - Own Little World
6. Blue Stahli - Scrape
7. Blue Stahli - Shiny
8. Celldweller - Kill The Sound
9. Kenji Inafune - Terror is Reality


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails