Saturday, October 30, 2010

Fair Game Soundtrack [2010]

The film retells the true story of undercover CIA Agent, Valerie Plame Wilson (played by Naomi Watts), who was outed by the White House in 2003 in an effort to discredit her journalist husband, Joseph Wilson (Sean Penn), who had written a piece in the NY Times saying the Bush Administration had manipulated intelligence about the W.M.D. to justify the invasion of Iraq.

Satya Bhabha, Sam Shepard, Ty Burrell, Noah Emmerich and character actors Michael Kelly and Bruce McGill co-star and the film arrives in theaters November 5, in a limited release bow.

John Powell was writting the score for entirely Bourne series so there is no supprise he made this score for Fair Game.

Track list
01. Kuala Lumpur
02. The White House
03. Gathering Intel
04. Joe's Report
05. Bruises
06. Smaky
07. Sixteen Words
08. Run Up To War
09. Change the Story
10. Uncomfortable Love
11. Breaking Point
12. Ready To Fight
13. Testify


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails