Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Preview of Captain America Score [2011]


Here is 13mins plus preview of Captain America composed by Alan Silverstri which schedule to be released on July 22. Captain America: The First Avenger is directed by Joe Johnston and stars Chris Evans, Hugo Weaving, Tommy Lee Jones, Stanley Tucci and Dominic Cooper.

Find the full album track list below.

1. Captain America Main Titles
2. Frozen Wasteland
3. Schmidt’s Treasure
4. Farewell to Bucky
5. Hydra Lab
6. Training The Supersoldier
7. Schmidt’s Story
8. VitaRays
9. Captain America “We Did It”
10. Kruger Chase
11. Hostage On The Pier
12. General’s Resign
13. Unauthorized Night Flight
14. Troop Liberation
15. Factory Inferno
16. Triumphant Return
17. Invader’s Montage
18. Hydra Train
19. “Rain Fire Upon Them”
20. Motorcycle Mayhem
21. Invasion
22. Fight On The Flight Deck
23. “This Is My Choice”
24. Passage Of Time
25. Captain America
26. Star Spangled Man (Music by Alan Menken and Lyrics by David Zippel)


There would be more connection between Captain America, Ironman and Thor later on. What would you think about that?

And if you like the song of this trailer take your time to listen the original song Forty Six & 2 from Tool.

Last but not least you can watch the film featurette Behind the Shield right after this which they were taking about design time the spend for this shield ahah.

See ya


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails