Saturday, July 30, 2011

The Prodigies Soundtrack [2011]

NYC, Central Park, 2010. Five young teenagers are violently assaulted. But they’re not your average teenagers… they’re prodigies. The trauma of the assault incites them to lash out against the world in a cold and calculating way. The five chillingly brilliant minds come together to concoct a perfect revenge. The only person aware of the pending doom is Jimbo Farrar, a sixth prodigy, who has gathered them. As long as he fights against his five counterparts with all his might, there’s hope for the world. But should he turn over to their side, it’s only a matter of time before a disaster of apocalyptic proportions ensues…

The Prodigies released in France on May 9.

Track listing
01. I Cannot think (English Gentlemen re-work) - Performed by Outlines
02. Desperate City
03. Jimbo's Act
04. Bringing them in
05. Messages
06. Bird
07. Killian Death
08. Show Idea
09. The Prodigies Theme
10. Park Attack
11. Rape
12. Are We Six?
13. Mechanism - Performed by "Flip The Script", Shek "The Rational" and Locksmith
14. Jenkins Archive fight
15. White House arrival
16. Under Attack
17. Mister President
18. Prodigies ending theme
19. Chart Busta (American Genius Theme) - Composed by Mowgly


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails