Monday, October 10, 2011

Real Steel Soundtrack [2011]

Based on the 1956 short story Steel by Richard Matheson, and adapted for a big screen from a script by Leslie Bohem and John Gatins, this one definitely shows us great boxing skills of robots.

A gritty, white-knuckle, action ride set in the near-future, where the sport of boxing has gone hi-tech, Real Steel stars Hugh Jackman as Charlie Kenton, a washed-up fighter who lost his chance at a title when 2000-pound, 8-foot-tall steel robots took over the ring.

Now nothing but a small-time promoter, Charlie earns just enough money piecing together low-end bots from scrap metal to get from one underground boxing venue to the next. When Charlie hits rock bottom, he reluctantly teams up with his estranged son Max (Dakota Goyo) to build and train a championship contender. As the stakes in the brutal, no-holds-barred arena are raised, Charlie and Max, against all odds, get one last shot at a comeback.”
Real Steel also stars Evangeline Lilly, Kevin Durand and Anthony Mackie and the movie opens October 7, 2011.


Music performed by various artist and the score composed by Danny Elfman which be released later.

01. Bad Meets Evil - Fastlane
02. Beastie Boys - Here's A Little Something For Ya
03. Foo Fighters - Miss The Misery
04. Eminem - Till I Collapse
05. Prodigy & Tom Morello - One Man Army
06. Limp Bizkit - Why Try
07. Rival Sons - Torture
08. Alexi Murdoch - All My Days
09. 50 Cent - The Enforcer
10. The Crystal Method (feat. Yelawolf) - Make Some Noise
11. Timbaland (feat. Veronica) - Give It A Go
12. Danny Elfman - Kenton



  2. update with better version.


Related Posts with Thumbnails