Sunday, December 25, 2011

MI4: Ghost Protocol Soundtrack [2011]
Ghost Protocol is the live-action directorial debut of Brad Bird (The Incredibles) and was produced by Mission: Impossible III director J.J. Abrams, who helped create the story with screenwriters Josh Appelbaum and Andre Nemec. Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol released in IMAX theater on December 16th, 2011 and hit all the other theaters five days later.

The IMF is shut down when it’s implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization’s name.No help, no contact, off the grid.

The cast includes Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, Paula Patton, Josh Holloway, Michael Nyqvist, Vladimir Mashkov, Lea Seydoux and Anil Kapoor.

Michael Giacchino, the U.S born film score composer, is back after a successful stint with the Mission Impossible 3 OST, and delivers an awesome tracklist that is bound to headline 2011's movie soundtrack successes. Giacchino's profile of film scores includes music for Lost, Alias and Fringe. He has also composed music for the popular video games Call of Duty and Medal of Honor.

Track Listing
1 Give Her My Budapest
2 Light the Fuse
3 Knife to a Gun Fight
4 In Russia, Phone Dials You
5 Kremlin With Anticipation
6 From Russia With Shove
7 Ghost Protocol
8 Railcar Rundown
9 Hendricks' Manifesto
10 A Man, a Plan, a Code, Dubai
11 Love the Glove
12 The Express Elevator
13 Mission Impersonatable
14 Moreau Trouble Than She's Worth
15 Out for a Run
16 Eye of the Wistrom
17 Mood India
18 Mumbai's the Word
19 Launch is on Hendricks
20 World's Worst Parking Valet
21 Putting the Miss in Mission
22 Mission: Impossible Theme (Out With a Bang Version)


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails