Saturday, December 3, 2011

Transformers: Dark Of The Moon The Game Soundtrack [2011]

Composer Jeff Broadbent has crafted an epic, larger-than-life soundtrack for the game Transformers: Dark of the Moon, which accompanies the third installment in the blockbuster film franchise.   Bold themes, powerful orchestration, and unique sonic signatures combine to depict the Autobot and Decepticon forces, while building dramatic emotion and propelling the momentum of this action-packed title.
Transformers: Dark of the Moon takes place three years after the Decepticons last threatened the world.   After intercepting an alien transmission exposing Megatron’s plan to assault the earth, the Autobots must once again join forces to protect their new home from destruction and fight to protect mankind.

01. Prologue [01:06]
02. Main Theme [01:58]
03. Multiplayer Theme [02:35]
04. Bumblebee Cruising [02:37]
05. Autobots The Protectors [01:34]
06. Mission Briefing [01:12]
07. Mirage In Transit [02:07]
08. Jungle Skirmish [03:08]
09. Dreadwind Assault [02:18]
10. Laserbeak Espionage [01:17]
11. Laserbeak Infiltration [02:19]
12. Data Extraction [02:08]
13. Volcano Escape [01:21]
14. Cybertronian Driller [02:12]
15. Shockwave Battle [02:07]
16. Epilogue [00:48]


1 comment:

Related Posts with Thumbnails