Thursday, December 23, 2010

Gulliver’s Travels Soundtrack [2010]

Gulliver’s Travels is one Jack Black fantasy action adventure .

The story centers on Lemuel Gulliver, a free-spirited travel writer who, on an assignment to the Bermuda Triangle, suddenly finds himself a giant among men when he washes ashore on the hidden island of Lilliput, home to a population of industrious, yet tiny, people.

Along with Black, the movie also stars Emily Blunt, Billy Connolly, Jason Segel, Amanda Peet, Romany Malco, Stewart Scudamore and Nikki Harrup.

Opening in 3D and 2D theaters on December 22, Gulliver’s Travels is directed by Rob Letterman from a script by Nicholas Stoller and Joe Stillman.

Track listing

01 A Day In the Life of Lemuel Gulliver
02 Blatant Plagiarism
03 The Bermuda Triangle
04 Behold the Beast
05 Involuntary Servitude
06 Nobody Save the Princess!
07 Delusions of Grandeur
08 Dreaming of a Princess
09 I Have Come to Court You
10 Forlorn
11 The Blefuscian Armada
12 How to Woo a Princess
13 Edwardian Hissy-Fit
14 Persona Non Grata
15 The Island Where We Dare Not Go
16 Take Off That Dress, and Lets Get Outta Here
17 Ein Roboterleben
18 Farewell to Lilliput




  2. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in
    Ie. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd
    post to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks

    Also visit my web site - Wholesale Jerseys


Related Posts with Thumbnails